10438 Kenwood Rd Cincinnati, OH 45242  Local: (513) 793-6893
Customer Reviews
OUR FLOWERS
Local Cincinnati, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The roses were stunning.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our Flowers always delivers absolutely beautiful bouquets. Plus the flowers consistently last 2 weeks with new blooms opening almost the entire time. Great company!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had these sent to my mother in law. She said they were absolutely beautiful! Thanks for doing such a great job
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife loved the flowers. You guys made her day! Thanks so much
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received a very pretty peace lily as a housewarming gift. I will enjoy it. I was not home when it was delivered, but it was at my apartment door. A nice surprise.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I thought my flowers were absolutely beautiful.... Love that some of them were not open yet, so I could enjoy them much longer. Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

They are gorgeous!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

great job, beatiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

The online ordering was simple, the item matched the picture, and the delivery was timely. I will not hesitate to use you again!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved my roses they were beautiful
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered flowers to deliver to Bethesda. Got there on time . Great shopping experience .
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Debbie is FANTASTIC! The arrangements I have purchased have been gorgeous, and the flowers last too.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Nice flowers delivered on time with one day notice.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our Flowers did a great job with the arrangement I ordered. The flowers I ordered were beautiful, they were delivered correctly, and my wife love them.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great arrangement. Have held up very well!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have used Our Flowers several times to send arrangements to my in-laws who live in Cincinnati. Being from out of town, I worried about the quality, but was never let down by Our Flowers. The arrangements were beautiful and my mother in law just loves receiving them. I will keep using Our Flowers
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thankyou. Flowers were lovely, as I had asked, and on time. My sister LOVED them. Jane GArd
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

AMAZING!!! Still the best flower shop in the greater Cincy area!!! Thank you for providing such a wonderful and personalized service! You hit it out of the park this time! She absolutely loves the arrangement!! THANK YOU!!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellant service, easy browsing, flowers were delivered in wonderful shape.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

For as long as I'm in the area and buying flowers, "Our Flowers" will continue to get my business. They've yet to disappoint us! Always a beautiful arrangement, always fresh, always on time! THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Our Flowers did a great job making Valentines Day a special one.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

They roses were in great shape and lasted a very long time! Nicest flowers I have ever bought.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your floral arrangement was beautiful. Exactly what my husband wanted and it brightened my day. I also love the tips you send out to help them last longer.
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Once again "Our Flowers" has provided a most excellent service experience. The flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was awesome! In these days of "cookie-cutter" florists all following a script by FTD, it's so refreshing to find a local florist that takes such pride in their work! As long as we're in the Cincy area this will be "OUR Flowers" shop!!!! Thank you so much!!!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! The order was SUPER-QUICK to be delivered... I mean within 2 hours of placing the order she had them!!!! The arrangement was nice, the price was competitive and the email feedback confirming my order and then later alerting me that the flowers were delivered was AWESOME! I've used several of the other "big name" online florists and never had as good an experience. Will be doing more business with you in the future! THANKS AGAIN!!
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I purchased, and had the flowers sent to my stepmother in Cincinnati since I'm in CO. When I talked to my stepmother on Mother's Day see told me how nice the flowers were, and my father also said it was a very nice arrangement that was sent to them. It meant a lot to me that they were really nice, because she suffers from alzheimer's and spends much of her time in bed because of bad short term memory. So it's nice that when she was out of bed she had the wonderful bouquet to look at. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! Thanks!!
Date: Apr 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I purchased the flowers for my Aunt's Birthday for out-of-state. Delivered on tine on a Saturday. Not the cheapest but beautiful and most appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Way better than what I expected.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I purchased, and had the flowers sent to my step-mother in Cincinnati since I'm in CO. My sister who was visiting her took a picture of them and emailed the pic to me, and I was very happy to see what a nice bouquet she received. It meant a lot to me that they were really nice, because she suffers from alzheimer's and spends much of her time in bed because of bad short term memory. So it's nice that when she is out of bed she'll have the wonderful bouquet to look at. Thank you very much!
Flower Delivery To Cincinnati, OH
See Delivery Areas